Books

Maverick's debut novel, Karma's Children: Discovery, is now available on Amazon in e-book and paperback!

The first of a twisted urban fantasy trilogy, Karma’s Children: Discovery is wrought with hidden desires, evil in disguise, and action-packed mystery—perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Kim Chance.

Services

Maverick has been curating a Bookstagram on his Instagram over the last year and has received numerous accolades over his stunning images of books. Because of this, he is now offering his services as a Promo Image Designer to all of you, so you can show off your book to your followers in a fun and creative way. Perfect for cover reveals, release days, giveaways, & more!

Reviews

"It gave me some Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children vibes because of its intensity, level of darkness, and the richness of an unusual story."

See what else readers are saying about Maverick's debut novel, Karma's Children: Discovery, on Goodreads now!

And don't forget to add it to your TBR!


Get Updates on Releases, Special Content, Giveaways, and More!