Books

Releasing Friday, September 6th, 2019, Karma's Children: Discovery is Maverick's debut novel. 

The first of a twisted urban fantasy trilogy, Karma’s Children: Discovery is wrought with hidden desires, evil in disguise, and action-packed mystery—perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Kim Chance.

Services

Maverick has been curating a Bookstagram on his Instagram over the last year and has received numerous accolades over his stunning images of books. Because of this, he is now offering his services as a Promo Image Designer to all of you, so you can show off your book to your followers in a fun and creative way. Perfect for cover reveals, release days, giveaways, & more!

Shop Merch

Karma's Children: Discovery releases September 6th, but Maverick needs your help to get it out into the world.

Shop the Karma's Children merch line, and take advantage of exclusive products designed just for this special Kickstarter, and get to help Maverick fund his book release along the way!


Get Updates on Releases, Special Content, Giveaways, and More!