Karma’s Children


After a tragic accident leaves a fellow high school student dead, Krista, Klause, and Kevin Atwood find themselves linked to each other, and entangled in a mysterious force that threatens the lives of those around them. 

Their mother, the physical embodiment of Karma, herself, has no idea what’s happening to her children—which leaves Krista, Klause, and Kevin alone to discover the purpose of their potentially sinister birthright.

Now, thrust into the gray area of a world that seems black and white on the surface, the children struggle to figure out the true nature of their dangerous new abilities, while getting pulled by two opposing forces hoping to corrupt their hearts and guide them against the other.

Will the Atwood siblings figure out how to control their powers before anyone else gets hurt? Or will they become corrupted by the darkness of their newfound abilities?

The first of a twisted urban fantasy trilogy, Karma’s Children: Discovery is wrought with hidden desires, evil in disguise, and action-packed mystery—perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Kim Chance.

Book 1 of the Trilogy, Karma's Children: Discovery, Releases Friday, September 6th, 2019!


Add Karma's Children: Discovery on Goodreads and follow Maverick on Instagram to stay updated on news, giveaways, release date, and more!


Aesthetics

Quotes from the Karma's Children Trilogy


Get Updates on Releases, Special Content, Giveaways, and More!